You sick fuck.

I have no idea what people think when they search the internet, but someone always told me that “it takes all kinds”. Sure, I believe that you’re free to do whatever you want, whoever you want in the privacy of your own home. If you wanna have gay sex that’s fine by me. In fact, it’s really none of my business. But its just sick when a person searches the internet for tips to have sex with another animal:

picture-1.png

I mean, I just don’t get it. Why would anyone want to give a dog a blowjob? Are you afraid your pet puppy isn’t getting enough from the neighbour’s dog? Or is it just to keep them from humping your favourite cushion? Get him a companion! If you need the extra practice, I’m sure anyone would appreciate that and still give you feedback.

Another think I don’t understand is how some people have certain fetishes. I once had someone who told me that he believed pedophilia isn’t wrong, its just a preference some people have for younger people. Well, I don’t know about anyone else reading things, but this is just wrong.

picture-5.png

picture-2.png

Are you trying to give your kid a blowjob or do you want your kid to give you one? Either way, its just sick and you should be locked away with the keys thrown away.

I have no idea how anyone can do this. Either you really have a really small dick or you just have a really huge nostril.

picture-3.png

Personal hygiene. Some people are awfully particular about this, preferring to shower both before and after. Whatever makes you happy as long as you don’t contract any weird hygiene diseases and you don’t pass them to anyone else. Or that you don’t have smegma.

picture-4.png

picture-6.png

16 Comments

  1. Are you the one making those searches? How else would you know?

  2. erm, in case i didn’t make myself clear on this in earlier posts this is what happens.

    Person A first searches “blahblah” on a search engine, say google. Among the search results is one linking to my blog. When Person A clicks on the link to my blog, wordpress automatically generates it as one of the search terms which people use to find my blog.

    I don’t see why the hell I would make such searches and then accuse myself of being a sick fuck. Unless I’ve got Multiple personality disorder.

    But even so, its a pretty long shot.

  3. lololol I searched for ” you sick fuck” 😀

  4. I also searched for “you sick fuck”.

    Way to go, brah!

  5. brah?

  6. hahaha… one more for the “you sick fuck” search word!

  7. rofl. i searched for “sick fuck”

  8. I came here searching ‘can a dog give a blowjob’. Check it, I’m not kidding.

  9. lol i searched you sick fuck to

  10. weird

  11. same here :D, you sick fuck

  12. You sick fuck actualy worked!! Suprising

  13. it worked wow ……

  14. Great Blog!……There’s always something here to make me laugh…Keep doing what ya do 🙂

  15. well, you just got another “howto give a dog a blowjob”, my bad!

  16. Let’s come to my face-to-face private video conversation with a very lovely model. I’ll be available only till the next evening.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

