On the Repository

The “Repository” tag from now on would be used to archive all my sexual encounters, and fantasies. Which means you’d be able to see that all my stories, both real and unreal, would be archived under “Repository”. This makes it easier for my own references and for those who only come here for the stories. It doesn’t matter to me if you wank to erotica, just don’t tell me if you wank to my erotica.

As to whether I’d make an explicit note as I’ve done previously to those stories which aren’t true, I’d probably stop doing that. So it’s up to you, if you are interested, in finding out whether they are real encounters or just fantasies. But hey, if you’re here for the sex, it shouldn’t matter much, would it?

Of course, if you find that having me separating fact from fiction is easier, do drop a note and I’ll make the necessary adjustments.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

