Blogroll

Somehow my blogging spurts always happens late at night, or early in the morning, depending on how you see it.

Anyway, from the Blogroll;

Notorious V-A-G (who has since migrated to Blogspot):  Rose Boy. I’m not into internet dating but it seems she’s been having a very very good time. And a guy with a cheesy picture of himself holding a rose next to his face? Closed eyes? Soft? Oh I wanttttt. Bonus if he has a baby face.

Now, how come I don’t get to meet guys like that?

Naughty By NatureDo Looks Matter? I suppose this pretty much sums up what every girl on the planet wants to say. In fact, I have something of my own to say too, but I’ll wait this one out.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

