and again.

The weird dreams saga seemed to have died down with me moving home. At least, that was what I thought. Apparently, the busier I am in the day and the more tired I am when I go to bed, I tend to dream the more weird dreams.

This time, there were two.

It was at some cafe and I was with an entire group of friends, waiting for him to appear because I had invited him to. In fact, I had also taken the liberty to reserve and order in advance, a lavish meal for two. The time came, he didn’t appear. My phone beeped and it was a call from him, who flusteredly mentioned that he was on his way, and almost there.

I waited, and he never arrived.

The next was even more interesting.

I was peering out of my window across the block of flats opposite and there were a group of people on the top of the building, messing around with some equipment. Among them I spotted him, and excitedly ran back into the house and into my room to text him on the phone.

The reply was just, strange, although not unfriendly.

2 Comments

  1. ..no more gargoyles?

  2. unfortunately no, sigh.

    i really liked that dream though, although it was a little strange.

    falling in love with a gargoyle..heh =P


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

