Tagged: 6 Weird Things about Me

Got tagged by Spinnee, so here goes:

“…..

Tagged!This is what you are supposed to do. Cut and paste if you decide to participate in the tagging game.

Each player of this game starts off by giving 6 weird things about themselves. People who get tagged need to write in a blog of their own 6 weird things as well as state the rules clearly. In the end, you need to choose 6 people to be tagged and list their names.

After you do that, leave them each a comment letting them know you tagged them and to read your blog

…..”

1. Books. If I had the chance, I’d live in a house full of books, with ceiling to floor shelves, like the kinds you find in an old library. I love books, even though I may not have the time to read them.

2. Tuna. I eat it out of a can. That’s the only way I ever eat tuna, although when the mood arises I like to troop down to Subway and order a Tuna sandwich on Honey Oat, with lettuce and tomatoes topped with sweet onion dressing. But most of the time I just eat Tuna in oil/brine straight of the can. Meow.

3. Dating. Somewhere along the way I just got all lazy and discarded all notions of asking men out on dates. I think it’s partly to do with the mental rigors of wondering whether he will reject me or not and wondering how I would come across sounding when I do ask him on that date. I’d rather use my brains for something else right now.

4. I’m anti-social. I’ve been like this since I was a kid, but lately I’ve become anti-social because it seems that any attempt I make to talk to people I like always don’t end up the way I envision it to. I mean, seriously, is it that hard for you to be nice, or do I always get you at a wrong time? So I’d rather not make the first attempt to say hi, I’d leave that to you.

5. Coca-cola. I get high on coke, no matter the amount. I also have an addiction to coke. And Milo.

6. I’m a closet alcoholic. I rarely pass up the chance for a drink, free or not. At dinner when everyone else just sticks to one drink I always can’t help but have three, at least. One pre-dinner, one during dinner, and one after. Because my tolerance for alcohol is pretty high, I rarely know when to stop.

Ok, so I’m supposed to pass this on to 6 other people. I’m not too sure if I have 6 to pass on to, let’s see.

1. Liquid Ecstasy
2. Notorious V-A-G
3. The Sea Within
4. Sneexe
5. Scandalous Trysts
6. Tony the Guerilla

4 Comments

  1. And I thought I’d kept a low profile to remain untagged.. you alcoholic nympho 🙂

  2. who? nympho? where? =P

  3. got your tag… have responded.

    incidentally, do you have a chat id?

  4. Eh? I got tagged? Ok looong delay but it’s interesting how people ALWAYS manage to tag me for all the weirdest tags.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

