Urges.

Whenever I am under the heavy influence of caffeine/sugar/adrenaline/sheer boredom/excitement, I have this tendency to do/say things I regret. Things often with repurcussions I’d rather not know. Actions that will often bring upon words that I’d rather not hear. So, lately, whenever I feel like doing something stupid, I am reminded of this:

Some things I’d rather not know.

Which has been working fine for the past 24 hours, and counting.

I can only hope.

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

