And I said, Meow.

How do you convince a Mom who is afraid of all things small & furry to let you have a kitten run around at home?

Sometimes it’s hard to convince yourself that something will never ever be yours and just turn away. It’s even worse when it’s just, there, in front of you every other day. It’s like it’s saying, “You will never get me, but I’ll be here anyway, just to make your life feel worse.”

Of course, I don’t really see it that way. But sometimes it does take awhile to realise all the facts blatantly placed in front of you, doesn’t it? I mean, I may have realised that before but I may have simply refused to see it in the first place.

And then I start to begin to understand.

Ok, on second thoughts, maybe I don’t understand, maybe there is another explanation behind all this, but really, I don’t think I would want to know.

Unless you want to tell me.

In other news, I have been told that I don’t blog about sex anymore. That’s because there’s nothing to blog about anymore. Yeah, the appetite has shrunk. Considerably. Not that its been a problem though. But more on that next time.

3 Comments

  1. ??
    this post is a little random
    rambling
    and just a little vague

    kudos
    you’ve now graduated from the Dylan’s school of ambiguity and randomness.

  2. and with first class honours I hope =P

  3. probably,
    i’d need to confer with your lecturer first
    =P


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

