Someone asked me over dinner yesterday, why I blog. As usual, as with all the other occasions in which I was asked the same question, I didn’t have a good answer.

So why do I blog?

The same reasons why everyone else does.

I blog when I have something good to say.

I blog when I’m feeling emo.

I blog when I have nothing better to say.

I blog when I have nothing to say.

Like today.

Did I mention how much I hate rain? It ruins my perfectly planned schedule, it wets the legs of my pants/jeans, it wets my feet because I hardly wear covered shoes and I hate wet feet. It makes me wet. I don’t like being wet. Not from the rain.

Anyway, to Mr I’d-like-to-remain-anonymous, perhaps this answers your question better than what I said yesterday? 😉

In any case, thank you for dinner once again, and for the interesting conversation. Maybe the next time round, I’ll buy you coffee =P

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

