No Ordinary Morning

You know how when you listen to some songs and you get reminded of a certain person or a place in time?

This song reminds me an ex. Someone who I grew to like, hate and subsequently forgive.

He was a person whom I learned many things from. Things that have made me into a better person than I was then. Which somehow seemed to transform him into a worse one.

But the most important lesson I learnt from him, was how easy you could forget someone, even though, at that moment, you probably thought you couldn’t live without him/her.

The beauty of adolescent romance.

2 Comments

  1. a break up song?

  2. yeah kinda, but I like the words and the tune =)


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

