On Hiatus.

Will be back in a couple of days.

6 Comments

  1. Will be waiting for a couple of days.

  2. Yep, and if I don’t return, call the search party =P

  3. If you don’t return, I’m sure you don’t want to be found. All the search party should do then is to party for your departure.
    And if I do want to look for you, I would rather do it alone. Hah. 🙂

  4. Alone? Why?

  5. I would be embarrased to have a whole big gang of villagers holding their torch fires, prowling up and down the forest, shouting my name. Rather than be found, I’ll hide myself deeper somewhere under the ground.
    On the other hand, I’ll shout for the lady riding on her horse and having a silent hound dog sniffing the ground.
    Don’t know if I’m making much sense. Haha. ‘Cause I left my logic in a relative’s house two days ago and she gave it to an overseas friend in a red packet and that friend just took a plane this morning.

  6. Haha, well I don’t mind if a handsome young prince decides to ride on his white steed to come looking for me, but well, that’s just another thing altogether =)


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

