“Blue-balled” AGAIN.

And you think it could only happen to men.

It was late at night and I was feeling bored, and out popped a message from K saying that he might wanna come over and stuff. What ensued was a highly charged conversation with me egging him on to pop over to hang out (at 3am in the morning? Yeah right) and he was egging me on saying he needed some “incentive” to come over.

So I did provide him with some incentive.

But guess what? He decided to chicken out yet again. This time by giving an excuse about how he wants to have a tabula rasa when he gets attached because he doesn’t want to keep any secrets from his girlfriend and how he’ll feel guilty about it.

I’m not gonna judge, so I’m not gonna say anything about it. But still, I haven’t been having any luck lately, and when I get the chance, it either just ends up in just talk, or something else crops up and I get sidelined.

Seriously, can’t I have some fun when I need it?

8 Comments

  1. Perhaps you might be tempted to try me instead. =)

  2. Is that an open invitation? πŸ˜›

  3. Always.

  4. Can you travel hun? if not I may be able to πŸ˜‰

  5. PMF: I await the date & time then πŸ˜‰

    Sirrion: haha, unfortunately I don’t travel =P

  6. Better change the batteries.

  7. TKS: LOL

  8. Damn! Well I will have to count my vast net worth for the ability to come to you. what shall I wear I ask myself…what shall we do?

    On another note I love your most recent pics. It leaves one wanting more..makes one picture even more..and adds that much more tho9ught to the one behind the screen. kwim? πŸ˜‰


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

